Contact Us

Contact Us


Corporate Office

Alan Bjerke – President
alan@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-2113

Oscar Chagoya – Office Manager
oscar@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-1079

Project Managers

Dennis Gilreath
dennis@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-2116

Alan Murdoch
alanm@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-1006

Matt Johnson
matt@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-2123

Newt Millward
newt@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-1087

Mike Broadbent
mike.broadbent@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 754-1834

Eddie Corral
eddie@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-1114

Project Engineers

Mike Wright
mike.wright@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 244-8558

Cecil Savage
cecil.savage@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 921-1793

Field Supervisors

Paul Kendig – General Superintendent
paulk@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-0172

Javier Ayala – Superintendent
javier.ayala@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-2526

Adolfo Lucatero – Superintendent
adolfo@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-2124

Juan Bonilla – Superintendent
juan.bonilla@maskerpainting.com
Cell Phone (510) 760-3918

 

Comments are closed.